Affiliates

Advertising

WECT 6
Aric Boyd
919-418-1802
aboyd@wect.com

Attorney

W. James Payne Law Firm
James Payne
910-754-4389
payne@jamespaynelaw.com

Beauty

Mary Kay Beauty Consultant
Martha Warner
910-617-0944
www.marykay.com/marthawarner

Chiropractic

Coastal Integrative Health
Dr. Brian Lank
910-755-5400
drworkman@coastalhealthnc.com

Construction

Gallimore Building Company
Tim Gallimore
910-367-0345
tgallimore@atmc.net

Exterminator

Bug-N-A-Rug
Charlie Butcher
910-754-9700
charlie@buginarug.com

Home Decor, Gifts

Island Classic Interiors
Lynn Carr Wiggins
910-579-8477
lynnecarrwiggins@aol.com

Housekeeping

Coastal Housekeeping
Bryan & Lisa Streeter
910-398-2373
www.coastalhousekeeping.com

Outdoor Lighting

Prestige Outdoor Lighting
Bill Raphael
910-612-1910
Bill@prestigeoutdoorlighting.com

Printing

The Printing Shoppe
George Jacob
910-880-9211
printshop@atmc.net

Spa

Sacred Willow Spa
Calabash, NC
910-575-7707
sacredwillowspa.com

Appraisal Services

Residential Real Estate Appraiser
George Madison
910-579-5306
madison@xaranda.net

Attorney

Wortman Law
Rachel Purvis Stanley
910-755-7252
purvisrj@gmail.com

Builder

Crews Construction
Ernie Crews
910-579-8988
egcc@crewsconstruction.com

Chiropractic

Family First Health Center
Dr. Moe McGowen
910-755-5483
familyfirstchiro@atmc.net

Custom Home Builder

Advanced Timber Manufacturing, LLC
Chris Frey
910-795-1266
chris@advanced-timber.com

Flooring

Floor Coverings International
John Henson
910-575-5248
John.henson@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Home Inspector

National Property inspections
Susan Giuffre
910-575-2171
newhomesrealtornc@gmail.com

Mortgage

MVB Mortgage
Vince Bacchi
910-352-6562
vbacchi@mvbmortgage.com

Physical Therapy

Brunswick Physical Therapy Associates
Michael White
910-755-5863
BPTA1@atmc.net

Storage

Prime Storage
Connie
910-754-8888
NC04@goprimegroup.com

Website

Awesome Website Guys
David Hutnik
910-363-7776
david@awesomewebsiteguys.com

Assisted Services

Arbor Landing
Amy Causey
910-540-4343
acausey@ridgecare.com

Banking

CresCom Bank
Mariah Coburn Hayes
910-207-9001
mhayes@haveanicebank.com

Chamber

Bruns Co Chamber of Commerce
Shannon Viera
910-754-6644
sviera@brunswickcountychamber.org

Computer

Office Systematics
Clark Milioti
609-238-0174
clark.milioti@officesystematics.com

Dentistry

AR Dentistry
Dr Alex Rakos
910-579-0464
http://www.ardental.org

Heating and Air

Aire Serv Heating & Air Conditioning
Christy Moore
910-842-7768
Christy.moore@mail.aireserv.com

Insurance

Farm Bureau
Cindy Leonard
910-640-7048
Cindy.Leonard@ncfbins.com

Moving Company

East Coast Moving
Carrie Partello
910-755-2058
eastcoastmvg@atmc.net

Plumbing

Mr Rooter Plumbing
Sandi Shepherd
910-473-5145
sandi@mrrootercapefear.com

Realtor

Century 21 Sweyer & Associates
Crystal Babson
910-393-9957
crystalbabson@seacoastrealty.com