Affiliates

Advertising

WECT 6
Aric Boyd
919-418-1802
aboyd@wect.com

Attorney

W. James Payne Law Firm
James Payne
910-754-4389
payne@jamespaynelaw.com

Beauty

Mary Kay Beauty Consultant
Linda Hodge Tart
910-579-2513
www.marykay.com/lindahodgetart

Chiropractic

Coastal Integrative Health
Dr. Brian Lank
910-755-5400
drworkman@coastalhealthnc.com

Construction

Gallimore Building Company
Tim Gallimore
910-367-0345
tgallimore@atmc.net

Flooring

Floor Coverings International
John Henson
910-575-5248
John.henson@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Home Decor, Gifts

Island Classic Interiors
Lynn Carr Wiggins
910-579-8477
lynnecarrwiggins@aol.com

Identity Theft

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc
J. Holly Stevens
866-263-0939
Hs_idt@yahoo.com

Moving Company

East Coast Moving
Carrie Partello
910-755-2058
eastcoastmvg@atmc.net

Printing

The Printing Shoppe
George Jacob
910-880-9211
printshop@atmc.net

Specialty

The Olive Press
Frank & Barbara Martin
910-622-6718
www.theolivepressnc.com

Appraisal Services

Residential Real Estate Appraiser
George Madison
910-579-5306
madison@xaranda.net

Attorney

Wortman Law
Rachel Purvis Stanley
910-755-7252
purvisrj@gmail.com

Builder

Crews Construction
Ernie Crews
910-579-8988
egcc@crewsconstruction.com

Chiropractic

Family First Health Center
Dr. Megan Powell
910-755-5483
familyfirstchiro@atmc.net

Custom Home Builder

Advanced Timber Manufacturing, LLC
Chris Frey
910-795-1266
chris@advanced-timber.com

Handyman

The Punch List Crew
Dan Lane
910-880-1188
thepunchlistcrew@yahoo.com

Home Inspector

National Property inspections
Susan Giuffre
910-575-2171
newhomesrealtornc@gmail.com

Insurance

Farm Bureau
Cindy Leonard
910-640-7048
Cindy.Leonard@ncfbins.com

Outdoor Lighting

Prestige Outdoor Lighting
Bill Raphael
910-612-1910
Bill@prestigeoutdoorlighting.com

Realtor

Coldwell Banker Sea Coast
Crystal Babson
910-393-9957
crystalbabson@seacoastrealty.com

Storage

Omni Storage
Connie
910-754-8888
shallotte@omnistorage.com

Assisted Services

Arbor Landing
Amy Causey
910-540-4343
acausey@ridgecare.com

Banking

South State Bank
Ryan Cunningham
910-371-1405
www.southstatebank.com

Chamber

Bruns Co Chamber of Commerce
Shannon Viera
910-754-6644
sviera@brunswickcountychamber.org

Computer

Office Systematics
Clark Milioti
609-238-0174
clark.milioti@officesystematics.com

Exterminator

Bug-N-A-Rug
Charlie Butcher
910-754-9700
charlie@buginarug.com

Heating and Air

Aire Serv Heating & Air Conditioning
Christy Moore
910-842-7768
Christy.moore@mail.aireserv.com

Housekeeping

Coastal Housekeeping
Bryan & Lisa Streeter
910-398-2373
www.coastalhousekeeping.com

Mortgage

MVB Mortgage
Vince Bacchi
910-352-6562
vbacchi@mvbmortgage.com

Physical Therapy

Brunswick Physical Therapy Associates
Michael White
910-755-5863
BPTA1@atmc.net

Spa

Sacred Willow Spa
Calabash, NC
910-575-7707
sacredwillowspa.com

Website

Awesome Website Guys
David Hutnik
910-363-7776
david@awesomewebsiteguys.com