November 13, 2017
“Keith & Bradley awesome job, polite, moved fast. No damage.”

-Doug (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

November 8, 2017
“Good group of guys. Well mannered. Enjoyed each one! Give them a raise LOL!”

-Scott (North Myrtle Beach, SC)

November 4, 2017
“Excellent Job!!”

-Florence (Easton, PA)

November 4, 2017
“Great Job!”

-Jim (Vero Beach, FL)

October 31, 2017
“Excellent Move!”

-Susan (Sunset Beach, NC)

October 28, 2017
“Our deepest thanks to our terrific crew-Keith, Mike, Andra, & Bradley. They did an excellent job!”

-Derrice (Shallotte, NC)

October 26, 2017
“Everything was great! Definitely recommend to others. Took very good care of my things and helped me organize.”

-Kristi (Shallotte, NC)

October 23, 2017
” Great Job-Totally Professional!”

-Jack (Tampa, FL)

October 23, 2017
“Delivery was very professional and I enjoyed the guys and would be back again.”

-Lori (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

October 23, 2017
“Pleasant guys to work with & did a great job!”

-Judy (Calabash, NC)

October 20, 2017
“Good People – Recommend”

-Warren (Shallotte, NC)

October 19, 2017
“The most patient, great movers. Everything went perfect. We will recommend and reuse East Coast when needed.”

-Brenton (Carolina Shores, NC)

October 19, 2017
“Move went smoothly.”

-David (Holden Beach, NC)

October 17, 2017
“Very Professional – great job! Made our move so much easier – Super friendly & respectful!”

-Cindy (Shallotte)

October 12, 2017
“Very professional & handled furnishings with care. Asked good questions as they went along! Would definitely recommend.”

-Jean (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

October 11, 2017
“Excellent Service!! Keith and Andra were very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them for anyone moving!!”

-Don (Sunset Beach, NC)

October 10, 2017
“These guys were great – best moving experience ever.”

-Elizabeth (Southport, NC)

October 7, 2017
“Keith & Bradley were very polite & efficient. Would recommend them highly. Would not hesitate to hire the company and would specifically ask for them to do the job.”

-Andy (Bolivia, NC)

October 6, 2017
“Great Job!”

-Amy (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

October 5, 2017
“Excellent service!! Men were very friendly & professional. We would use them again in a second.”

-Phil (Sunset Beach, NC)

October 3, 2017
“Movers were outstanding. Were on time. Would use again.”

-Cheryl (Carolina Shores, NC)

September 29, 2017
“Excellent Movers – Great Job!”

-Jackie (Shallotte, NC)

September 25, 2017
“Everyone did an excellent job! Worked very hard and made sure everything was packed perfectly! Excellent work.”

-Shelbourn (Bolivia, NC)

September 23, 2017
“Guys were excellent! Thank you so much!”

-Heather (Holden Beach, NC)

September 22, 2017
“Wonderful experience. Careful and very good!”

-Martha (Holden Beach, NC)

September 20, 2017
“Well pleased with Chris & Bradley.”

-Barbara (Louisburg, NC)

September 18, 2017
“Did a GREAT JOB!  A+ 100%”

-Judi (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

September 16, 2017
“Good job – Good guys – Professional”

-William (Little River, SC)

September 15, 2017
“Excellent Crew. Will give a good write-up in yelp.”

-Drew (Supply, NC)

September 14, 2017
“The guys did a SUPER Job. Each one knew their role and were very efficient. ALL BUSINESS! Thanks So Much!!!

-Brenda (Calabash, NC)

September 9, 2017
” These guys were Awesome! Would highly recommend them.”

-Sandi (Supply, NC)

September 8, 2017
“Everything went smooth. Both guys were very nice and helpful. Than you very much for all your help.”

-Ashton (Ash, NC)

September 8, 2017
“Once again TERRIFIC! See you again soon.”

-Mindy (Holden Beach, NC)

September 7, 2017
“Absolutely fabulous. I could not have had better movers. The crew was fabulous!”

-Ina (Graden City, SC)

September 6, 2017
Great team, made a tough job look easy!”

-Richard (Southport, NC)

September 2, 2017
“Everything went beautifully!”

-Nanci (Shallotte, NC)

September 2, 2017
“2 Gentlemen (Keith & Bradley) went very efficiently and  carefully thru rain showers to get our move done. I am very pleased as always with East Coast Movers. Thank you.”

-Patricia (Shallotte, NC)

September 1, 2017
“Everything went very smoothly. Thank for a good job!”

-Pam (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

August 31, 2017
“Very professional. Wonderful service. Nice crew-friendly.”

-Tricia (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

August 27, 2017
“Good Job!”

-Brian (Holden Beach, NC)

August 25, 2017
“Everything was perfect. They were on time, professional, and friendly. I really appreciate the excellent service I received today. They were a great help. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.”

-Jay (Whiteville, NC)

August 24, 2017
“Smooth move-wonderful workers. Helpful & friendly & competent. Would recommend.”

-Judith (York, ME)

August 24, 2017
“I found East Coast Moving to be very professional, courteous, and helpful throughout the entire day. And I would highly recommend them. I & my husband were very pleased with Keith and his 2 helpers”

-Patricia (Calabash, NC)

August 23, 2017
“Good moving experience. Lively & professional. Will use in the future.”

-Joni (Shallotte, NC)

 August 22, 2017
“The guys did a great job. Everything went smooth and I was pleased with their work and attitudes.”

-Fred (Shallotte, NC)

August 18, 2017
The guys-both of them did a great job. It was hot and humid, but they worked hard and were careful with my stuff! Could not have been better!

-Leo (North Myrtle Beach, SC)

August 16, 2017
“Excellent-Highly recommend!!”

-Sheryl (Southport, NC)

August 12, 2017
“Great job-Very efficient. Truly expert movers.”

-Linda (Sunset Beach, NC)

August 11, 2017
“Movers were awesome! Polite, strong, careful and fabulous!”

-Susie (Ocean Isle Beach)

August 8, 2017
“Very good, on time, professional and very helpful. EXCELLENT”

-Charles (Sunset Beach, NC)

August 8, 2017
“Excellent!”

-Linda (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

August 5, 2017
“The move could not have been more fantastic! The two gentlemen were TOP NOTCH! Thank you all for being so thoughtful! Kind!”

-Loraine (Little River, SC)

August 3, 2017
“The team did a fabulous job”

-Tom (Southport, NC)

July 29, 2017
“Smooth job. Great working with East Coast.”

-Terri (Supply, NC)

July 27, 2017
“We are VERY pleased with Chris handling our move and Bradley was very careful with our things. All in all, we are happy to refer E.C. M. to our friends and neighbors. Thank you!”

-Bart (Calabash, NC)

July 25, 2017
“Awesome Team. FAST, Efficient. Will recommend & use again.”

-Cathy (Shallotte, NC)

July 23, 2017
“These men did a good job. Thank you very much.”

-Willien (Louin, MS)

July 22, 2017
“The men were extremely competent and courteous. I would employ them again and recommend them to my friends. Thanks for all the hard work! Excellent!”

-Nancy (Sunset Beach, NC)

July 14, 2017
“Very smooth-professional movers!! 5 Star Rating!!!”

-Kate (Hamlet, NC)

July 11, 2017
“Excellent job! Bobby, Tim, Randy & Chris worked their butts off! Very polite & professional-but I hope I never have to move ever again!!!”

-Joyce (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

July 9, 2017
“Very professional, polite. Showed extreme care with every piece of furniture. Came on time and finished early. We would recommend to anyone needing the best moving company.”

-Jill (Travelers Rest, SC)

June 29, 2017
“Chris and his team were wonderful! They were very polite, carried everything carefully and set everything up. We are extremely pleased!”

-Vivica (Oak Island, NC)

June 27, 2017
“I thought the company (movers) were great & very professional. I would def. recommend and be using your company again.”

-Kristi (Shallotte, NC)

June 24, 2017
“Keith and Bobby excellent service, polite, professional. Both in person and office staff. Would recommend to others and will use again.”

-Brian (Cornelius, NC)

June 17, 2017
” Absolutely wonderful! Could not have asked for anything more. The best movers ever! I will recommend East Coast.”

-Diane (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

June 17, 2017
“Chris, Bobby, & Mike did a stupendous job packing & unpacking my belongings. I highly recommend this company. Five Stars!”

-Paulette (Spring Hill, FL)

June 12,2017
“The men were very polite and able. Did a great job. Thank you!!”

-Sharon (Shallotte,NC)

June 9,2017
“Great group of guys polite and professional. Great experience!!”

-Kathy (Wilmington,NC)

June 8, 2017
” Day went great!! Team was courteous and completed job as wished.”

-James (Supply,NC)

June 3, 2017
” Service was great!! This is the 4th time I used your service. Thanks”

-Lori (Calabash,NC)

June 1, 2017
“Outstanding Job!! Highly recommend! Great bunch to work with!!”

-Jack (Sunset Beach, NC)

May 30, 2017
“Great group of men. Did awesome!! Very neat and clean workers.”

-Graddy (Bolivia, NC)

May 26, 2017
” Move went very well. Thanks so much.”

-Denise (Supply, NC)

May 25, 2017
“Crew worked very hard to load and pack the truck. Crew also was attentive to place items exactly as requested. Very good job despite the rainy weather.”

-Wayne (Advance, NC)

May 23, 2017
“Very professional. Took care of our belongings very cautiously. Thank you so much! It was a smooth move! Its a shore thing!”

-Sabrena (Wilmington, NC)

May 22, 2017
“A wonderful moving team! Caring, careful, hardworking, respectful.”

-Susan (Calabash, NC)

May 17, 2017
” Very excellent service!! Would definitely recommend your company.”

-Sarah (Shallotte, NC)

May 15, 2017
“Everything went exceptionally well! Both men were professional, careful, and accommodating to the needs of our move. I would highly recommend East Coast Moving. This was our second move with them in one year.”

-Carol (Calabash, NC)

May 15, 2017
“Money well spent. The guys were awesome!”

-Rhonda (Whiteville, NC)

May 14, 2017
” Did a great job. Didn’t damage anything and they kept moving and were organized. I’d use them again. The men were very helpful and moved things around for us.”

Jerome (Bolivia, NC)

May 13, 2017
“Great Crew!! Wonderful job!!”

-Bea (Hendersonville, NC)

May 6, 2017

“Very kind, courteous, and helpful. Great Job. Thank you!”

-Corrie (Little River, SC)

May 3, 2017
“Great! Great! Job. Very happy with the service and the young men that performed the muscles!”

-Brenda (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

May 1, 2017
“Fabulous work-extremely professional. Highly recommend!”

-Brenda (Little River, SC)

April 28, 2017
“The men today took great care of our belongings. It was great service.”

-Heather (Oak Island, NC)

April 27, 2017
“Outstanding job by the crew-may my move easy-best decision I could have made to hire East Coast. Job Well Done!”

-Neil (Leland, NC)

April 20, 2017
“I want to thank everyone at East Coast movers for their professional expertise as well as excellence in the physical move. I highly recommend them!! Keith and Bradley did an excellent job!!”

-Barbara (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

April 18, 2017
“Nice Job!”

-Jaye (Supply, NC)

April 14, 2017
“Crew arrived on time, were efficient, and did things exactly the way we wanted! Thanks.”

-Rebecca (Calabash, NC)

April 13, 2017
“Great job. I grew up in a military moving alot-Best moving experience ever!”

-Betty (Shallotte, NC)

April 10, 2017
“Cannot imagine a better move or a better crew.”

-Gerald (Leland, NC)

April 6, 2017
“Did a good job. Quick and efficient.”

-Yvonne (Sunset Beach, NC)

April 1, 2017
“Super job!  Many thanks to Keith and Bobbie.”

-Arnie (Calabash,NC)

March 28, 2017
“Keith, Nick, and Bobby were extremely courteous, professional, and respectful.  Great job!”

-Myrna (Sunset Beach, NC)

March 24, 2017
“Chris and crew did a great job of carefully packing the moving truck with our goods.  Lots of “goods.”  All delivered in excellent shape. Very caring moving company.  Excellent service!!!”

-Steve (Spring Hill, FL)

March 22, 2017
“Everything went very well!! These guys did great. Thank you.”

-Bonnie (Calabash, NC)

March 17, 2017
“The crew you sent were great & very professional-Thank You!”

-Susie (Oak Island, NC)

March 13, 2017
“The movers could not be more efficient. They were very particular about caring for our belongings and making sure of the proper placement of our furniture. I would highly recommend there gentlemen.”

-Stephen (Sunset Beach, NC)

March 13, 2017
“Move from NC to WV went well & personnel were friendly & informative.”

-Norman (Parkersburg,WV)

March 03, 2017
“Thank you- Keith & Bobby did a great job. So far everything arrived in good condition. I expect the remaining boxes will be ok as well. We will be happy to give you an excellent reference. ”

-Dan (The Villages, FL)

March 01, 2017
“As always- Keith & Bobby were great! Pleasure to work w/ East Coast Moving-it is not an easy job!”

-Maureen (Vero Beach, FL)

March 09, 2017
“Efficient and very polite. Worked steady and hard!!”

-Harry (Sunset Beach, NC)

February 18, 2017
“Great Job. Most helpful and polite gentlemen ever. They need a bonus and a pay raise!”

-Matt (Venice, FL)

February 26, 2017
“Everything went like clock work- Great workers and everything is satisfactory.”

-Priscilla (Myrtle Beach, SC)

February 25, 2017
“These guys are AWESOME; very polite & respectful of my furnishings & walls, etc. I heard about you through my friend who also used your company. I was very impressed with the packing, loading and professional manner in which the guys handled my furniture, etc. I would definitely recommend your moving company to anyone who needed a moving company.”

-Bunny (Wilmington, NC)

February 27, 2017
“Fabulous guys to work with! Soooo smooth!”

-Veronica (Ocean Isle Beach)

February 24, 2017

“Excellent as always! On time and professional!”

-Mirian (Calabash, NC)

February 29, 2017
“Everything great! Very Professional!”

-Miriam (Manorville, NY)

February 15, 2017
“The experience was great. Each mover was pleasant & did their job & never minded if I changed the location of a piece of furniture.”

-Sally (Shallotte, NC)

February, 16,2017
“Move went fine. Very capable people.”

-Bob (Denver, NC)

February 9, 2017
“Everything went fine.”

-Ted (Lebanon, OH)

February 3, 2017 
“THESE GUY’S WERE GREAT-VERY PROFESSIONAL.”

-Doreen (Southport, NC)

February 14, 2017
“What a wonderful, professional crew! They worked HARD, non-stop ALL DAY until 8:30pm. We are certainly pleased with the job they did and their positive attitudes! We will definitely recommend this company and their guys!
Thank you!”

-Ginny (Ocean Isle Beach)

February 5, 2017

“Absolutely the BEST! Made moving a pleasure- very nice and polite.Thanks!”

-Beth (Cumming, GA)

January 31, 2017
“THEY WERE AWESOME!!! VERY CALM!!!”

-Katherine (Wilmington, NC)

January 27, 2017
“The Guys were awesome and did a GREAT JOB!!”

-Patti (Carolina Shores, NC)

January 25, 2017
“Chris and Dan did a great job for us. Helpful, personable and very easy to work with. East Cost Moving…first class in every way!”

-Art (Knoxville, TN)

January 28, 2017
“Company showed up on time. Very courteous and prompt. Very happy with their job and would highly recommend the company.”

-David (Shallotte, NC)

January 24, 2017
“The fellows were very nice and worked hard to get the job done.”

-Beatrice (Shallotte)

January 19, 2017
“Great job. Couldn’t be more professional and courteous. Would highly recommend!”

-Jim (Southport, NC)

January 18, 2017
“Smooth as silk-Everything was great!”

-Greg (Calabash, NC)

January 17, 2017
“Bradley handled the move of furniture very well- Dan was here for unloading.”

-Michael (Wilmington, NC)

January 15, 2017
“Excellent service, very efficient, friendly. Loved the care that was given to all my furniture and all items.”

-Kathleen (Sanford, NC)

January 12, 2017
“Great! Efficient, Pleasant & Skilled.”

-Phyllis (Myrtle Beach, SC)

January 12, 2017
“Would recommend your company and employees to anyone. Took care of “our stuff” as they would their own. Friendly yet professional and very competent. Our heartfelt thanks barely describes our feelings.”

-Judi (Sun City Center, FL)

January 11, 2017
“All went very well. Very professional and cordial movers.”

-Stephani (Sunset Beach, NC)

January 10, 2017
“Excellent Delivery”

-Joan (Winter Park, FL)

January 9, 2017
“What a pleasure! Efficient & courteous.”

-Marian (Shallotte, NC)

January 4, 2017
“Great and wonderful job. Thank you!”

-Marge (Fayetteville, NC)

December 27, 2016
“You guys are awesome. Teriffic Service-very courteous. See you in two years!”

-Frank (Sunset Beach, NC)

December 22, 2016
“They were on time, professional, and did a great job. Second time using them and highly recommended.”

-Dan (Calabash, NC)

December 21, 2016
” My experience with East Coast Moving Company has been a pleasure. Every thing asked for was done to perfection. I would recommend East Coast Movers to any one needing a moving company.”

-Steven (Carolina Shores, NC)

December 17, 2016
“You folks did wonderful. Courteous workers-Thank You.”

-Gayle (Sunset Beach, NC)

December 15, 2016
“Couldn’t be any better, very happy”

-Stephen (Carolina Shores, NC)

December 14, 2016
“Thanks Carrie, it has been a pleasure to work with your team. I appreciate your understanding in waiting on the back burner until we had a clear install window provided to us. We were referred to your company and we couldn’t be more pleased with how this whole procedure was handled. We will keep you in mind if any similar opportunities arise in your neck of the woods. Have a happy holiday season!”

-Brad (Myrtle Beach, SC)

December 12, 2016
“The movers did a very good job.”

-Beverly (Calabash, NC)

December 10, 2016
“Awesome job-great crew-very pleased with everything. Merry Christmas!”

-Dottie (Longs, SC)

December 4, 2016
“They were wonderful & so efficient. They were a complete pleasure to have. They are highly recommended.”

-Michele (Falling Waters, WV)

December 3, 2016
“East Coast is Awesome! Thank you so very much! Great Service & friendly staff!!”

-Monique (Supply, NC)

November 25, 2016
“We are very pleased with the work that they accomplished today. They did an excellent job, we could not have done this ourselves in such a professional manner. We will recommend your co. to everyone that we know that has a moving job! Thank you again.

-John (Shallotte, NC)

November 22, 2016
“Chris, Keith, and Bradley all deserves 20 plus stars!!! I will always use your company and will refer you to everyone.”

-Machelle (Sunset Beach, NC)

November 21, 2016
“A very smooth move; thanks to Chris, Bradley, & Keith. This third (3rd) move experience with ECM was what I had expected-very pleasant and professional. I was presented with very caring handling of my prosessions. I have recommended ECM to two Nagely families because I knew they could move with confidence that ECM personnel (office & experienced workers) their move would be completed by “the best”.

-Jean (Dothan, AL)

November 21, 2016
“The day went efficiently and smoothly and they helped me put felt on the bottom of everything!”

-Theresa (Shallotte, NC)

November 17, 2016
“2nd time using east coast moving! Guys were great-always a pleasure & very professional.

-Maureen (Calabash, NC)

November 14, 2016
“These guys were wonderful, very efficient, and fast. Nice & polite too!”

-Gerald (Sunset Beach, NC)

November 14, 2016
“Great Move-Smooth & Easy-for us anyway. On time, polite, and helpful staff & moving team. Highly Recommend.”

-Leslie (Sunset Beach, NC)

November 14, 2016
“Great Job!”

-Mark (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

November 12, 2016
“Excellent service at both ends. Very Courteous & hard workers. Highly Recommend!”

-Maria (North Haven, CT)

November 10, 2016
“Arrived on time and completed everything we needed expiditiously and with great care.”

-Mike (Calabash, NC)

November 10, 2016
“Everything went very very good. The guys took good care of all furniture. Pleasure working with them.”

-Calvin (Holden Beach, NC)

November 7, 2016
“Great job, efficent, timely, nice & personable. Many nice things to say”

-Carol (Hingham, MA)

November 5, 2016
“The service was excellent! Everything was packed extremely well and move was quick & friendly, helpful service.”

-Jackie (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

November 4, 2016
“Thanks for the good service.”

-Priscilla (Calabash, NC)

November 2, 2016
“We were extremely satisfied with Keith & Bradley’s services. All was handled with care.”

-Susan (Ponte Verda, FL)

November 1, 2016
“10- Exceptional Great Service & I would recommend!”

-Catherine (Shallotte, NC)

October 29, 2016
“Keith and Tim were great! Move went very well and they were a lot of fun. Thanks Carrie!”

-Tina (Southport, NC)

October 28, 2016
“BEST MOVE EVER!!”

-Ed (Calabash, NC)

October 26, 2016
“Great Job”

-Odell (Longs, SC)

October 26, 2016
“Everything was done perfectly. Many Thanks for over 15 years done moving multiple times.”

-Florence (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

October 19, 2016
“Great move as usual. Bet on East Coast! Thanks so much!”

-Steve (Todd, NC)

October 14, 2016
“Triple AAA Service!”

-Fred (Charleston, WV)

October 12, 2016
“Used East Coast Moving twice, 1st time CT to NC and 2nd time Shallotte to Oak Island. Very professional, on time, and great. We liked them so much, we gave your name to our friends when they move from CT to NC.”

-Marie (Shallotte, NC)

October 11, 2016
“Terrific group of movers. Job well done.”

-Trudy (Sunset Beach, NC)

October 6, 2016
“Professional, courteous, efficient. Moved w/ East Coast 4 times. Highly recommended!”

-Carol (Laurinburg, NC)

October 5, 2016
“Excellent Job! Many Thanks.”

-Vic (Atlanta, GA)

September 30, 2016
“Great Job”

-William (Sunset Beach, NC)

September 28, 2016
“I would highly recommend ECM- they were very flexible with an unexpected time change at the last minute. My piano arrived safe and sound! Thank you!”

-Denise (Sunset Beach, NC)

September 27, 2016
“Great Job”

-Randy (Southport, NC)

September 26, 2016
” They worked hard, took no breaks, and did a fine job. Thank you all. I will recommend you to others.”

-Frank (Supply, NC)

September 24, 2016
“I highly recommend men & everything to do with this move. Good vibes all around!”

-Margaret (Salisbury, MD)

September 21, 2016
“The guys were great, polite, professional, patient. Would recommend East Coast Moving in a heartbeat. Thanks Guys!”

-Barbara (Mt. Dora, FL)

September 21, 2016
“Great Job!! Thanks”

-Paula (Debary, FL)

September 19, 2016
“Very hardworking, cooperative, & helpful movers. We’ve used ECM many times and they always do a good job. Thank you.”

-Ron (Sunset Beach, NC)

September 17, 2016
“Carrie- you have 2 great guys working for you. Bradley & Keith did a wonderful job! Hope to see you soon (Keep me posted on your list for NY or MA Please)!

-Mindy (Holden Beach, NC)

September 16, 2016
“Excellent work! Timely and accurate.”

-Kathy (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

September 14, 2016
“Hard working crew. Very careful, friendly, and personable.  Took very good care moving into new house. Very pleased.”

-Susan (Calabash, NC)

September 13, 2016
“Your employees are unreal. Job done with professionalism.”

-Kathy (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

September 11, 2016
“Great service! Showed up on time. Very Fast, efficient, and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone.”

-Jeanne (Madison,CT)

September 9, 2016
“Great Day!  Wonderful workers.”

-Chris( (Shallotte, NC)

September 8, 2016
“Wonderful customer experience!”

-Dorothy (Shallotte, NC)

September 7, 2016
‘Excellent work and customer service. Really appreciated the great job”

-Phil (Carolina Shores,NC)

September 6, 2016
“Great Job, awesome guys!”

-Scott (Holden Beach, NC)

September 1, 2016
“Your guys did a super job.  I will tell Seth about great job they did, maybe to get you more work . Very polite, and easy to work with.”

-Wayne  (Sunset Beach, NC)

August 31, 2016
“Great Team! No problems. Thank you so much.”

-Betty (Carolina Shores, NC)

August 30, 2016
“Did very well.”

-Franklin (Supply, NC)

August 30, 2016
“The movers were polite, efficient, and easy to work with under not-so-ideal conditions! Very Satisfied!

-Kim (Whiteville, NC)

August 27, 2016
“Crew courteous and quick! No damage to house or furniture. Will use you again.”

-Anna (Calabash, NC)

August 25, 2016
“Best move ever! Attention to detail, courteous, very gentle to furniture. Truly grateful for everything and their commitment to doing a superior job.”

-Patty (Wilmington, NC)

August 20, 2016
“Excellent Movers. They did awesome job packing & moving. They made sure we were satisfied & every thing where it needed to be. We moved a washer, dryer two freezers & refrigerator-They were GREAT.”

-Betty Joe (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

August 20, 2016
“Tim & Bradley were awesome!! Very professional & easy to work with!

-Patricia (Sunset Beach, NC)

August 19, 2016
“We have moved 15 times since we married and these guys were the best!”

-Roy (Calabash, NC)

August 17, 2016
“Excellent Service.”

-Jeffrey (Calabash, NC)

August 15, 2016
“Very good job, will use your company when we move from NY. Good Job Thank You.”

-John (Calabash, NC)

August 12, 2016
“Thank you so much! So quick!”

-Liz (Sunset Beach, NC)

August 10, 2016
“Everything was great.”

-Mike (Spindale, NC)

August 8, 2016
“They are great and super fast!!”

-Sheree (Oak Island, NC)

August 5, 2016
“Great job, very nice guys.”

-Michelle (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

August 4, 2016
“Smooth move-very professional and efficient.”

-Donna (Oak Island, NC)

August 3, 2016
“Very professional and worked very hard. No problems and on time.”

-Robyn (Calabash, NC)

August 2, 2016
“Thanks Again!”

-Susan (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

August 2, 2016
“Everything went great! Keith, Bradley, & Jose where very professional.”

-Mike (Shallotte, NC)

August 2, 2016
“Great Service”

-Barbara (Calabash, NC)

August 1, 2016
“Great experience in our 1st move in well over 20 years!”

-Susan (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

July 30, 2016
“Great Job!”

-Jake (Southport, NC)

July 27, 2016
“Thank you for making the move easy”

-Alex (Abbington, VA)

July 27, 2016
“Thank you! Everything was perfect- your staff was very helpful.”

-Susan (Sunset Beach, NC)

July 26, 2016
“Keith & Hernandez arrived promptly. They were extremely professional, courteous, & friendly. I couldn’t have asked for a better crew. I will recommend East Coast for anyone planning to move. Keith deserves a raise. He is a special asset to your company.”

-Cathy (Supply, NC)

July 21, 2016
“Guys are great! On time-dependable. If I move again, you’ll do it!!”

-Tommie (Little River, SC)

July 20, 2016
“Guys were great & helpful. Everything went smoothly. Thank you.

-Lowell (Southport, NC)

July 20, 2016
“Good job!! Fast & easy for me & my kids.”

-Jennifer (Shallotte, NC)

July 18, 2016
“Excellent Service.”

-Hal (Sunset Beach, NC)

July 16, 2016
“Great experience with East Coast Movers! They were helpful, courtious, and extremely hard working. Would highly recommend!”

-Elizabeth (Point Pleasant, NJ)

July 11, 2016
“Chris was our ninth mover. By far the best. Absolutely excellent, professional, personable. We are so grateful! We would highly recommend your crew to anyone!

-Mimi (Columbus, OH)

July 2, 2016
“We want to thank you for your great services in assisting with our move from Shallotte to Carolina Shores.  The three gentlemen that worked with us on July 2nd worked so hard and persevered in that excessive heat while being both pleasant and professional.  We were so pleased and just wanted you to know. We will be sure to recommend your services to others.”

-Lori (Carolina Shores, NC)

July 7, 2016
“Great Job!”

-Don (Westport, CT)

July 1, 2016
“Move went smoothly.  Movers friendly and cooperative.”

-Diana (Sunset Beach, NC)

June 30, 2016
“Moving crew were great- very efficient, professional and friendly.  It was a pleasure to make our move with them.  Keith is a great supervisor and a wonderful person!”

-Betsy (Calabash, NC)

June 29, 2016
“Very skilled movers- Good business attitude- will use again.”

-Rick (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

June 29, 2016
“Great job!  Arrived on time, great communication on the move.  Thank you!”

-Shannon (Carolina Shores, NC)

June 25, 2016
“Things went great!! Thanks so much!”

-Brenda (Alpharetta, GA)

June 24, 2016
“Today’s movers were prompt & quick with the move.  There were very polite!  Thanks ”

-Lydia (Elizabethtown, NC)

June 23, 2016
“Will surely have my sisters in NJ call!  We have moved 6 times as a family, never ever had such a wonderful crew.  Kind, careful, respectful, and did everything with a smile.  This was a big move- many boxes than initially thought.  Without any hesitation they each moved every item as if it was their own.  So very pleased.  Keith remarkable, professional.  Keith and Bradley all were excellend though surely hot & tired.”

-joananne (Shallotte, NC)

June 23, 2016
“Did an awesome job!!!”

-Rick (Cordova, TN)

June 22, 2016
“Your crew was outstanding!  We would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of hiring a moving company.”

-Rose (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

June 20, 2016
“Excellent.  Would recommend this company and the 2 gentlemen that unloaded were fantastic.  COULD NOT ASK FOR ANY BETTER!”

-Kenneth (Hilton Head, SC)

June 17, 2016
“Perfect & Fantastic!!”

-Diana (Millsboro, DE)

June 15, 2016
“Absolutely Wonderful!! Keith and Bradley did an excellent job.  Highly recommended!!.”

-Carrie (Shallotte, NC)

June 10, 2016
“We are so pleased with both Keith and Matt as well as East Coast Moving.  Everyone has been kind, efficient and professional in every way.”

-Jerry (Clifton, VA)

June 1, 2016
“Thank you very much for all your help.  Mike and Keith are an asset to your company. We are grateful to them, especially.”

-Marilyn (Laurinburg, NC)

June 8, 2016
“I want to thank you, Carrie, for your quick response to my messages about the problem with my front door. It was shocking to hear. Especially when I am so far away now. You eased my worries by being so willing to have your supervisor go to check it out right away. Having the settlement on the 6th and fearing a loss of the sale of my house added to my panic, I must say. I’m delighted to know that your staff did nothing wrong. I think so highly of them. I couldn’t imagine they would have caused a problem and just walked away. I gave each of them a tip and said I would write a note to you acknowledging their good work. They were so professional from the minute they arrived until they left. They spoke to each other softly as I expect they didn’t want to disturb me. They worked non-stop. Were very kind, courteous, friendly, and willing to help. I’ve been bragging about your company since Friday when they packed my house. I’ve recommended your company to my friends, my realtor, and even my banker in NC who I spoke to yesterday.

Thanks so much for all that your company and your staff have done.”

-Pat B (Shallotte, NC)

May 26, 2016
“Great guys, wonderful.  Very careful with furniture.”

-Janice (Allentown, PA)

May 25, 2016
“All items look good.  Guys did a great job.”

-Christine (Wilmington, NC)

May 23, 2016
“The guys were GREAT!  Very nice, trustworthy, and so professional.”

-Pat (Carolina Shores, NC)

May 20, 2016
“Great job, prompt, courteous, & fast!”

-Elizabeth (Calabash, NC)

May 14, 2016
“We were extremely happy with the pack up and move.  The East Coast employees were professional courteous and very gentle with my Mom’s stuff.

-Carol (Calabash, NC)

May 11, 2016
“All the guys were very accommodating and great to work with.  Thank you so much”

-Amie (Supply, NC)

May 11, 2016
“Hi Carrie,

Just a note to say that Chris and his team did a super job moving us from Southport to Charleston. They were prompt, professional, accommodating and took care of every detail. And they are really nice guys too.

Thanks so much for a smooth move, as promised.”

-Isabelle (Charleston, SC)

May 6, 2016
“Wonderful, very nice, and efficient”

-Mary (Lake Waccamaw, NC)

May 6, 2016
“Went Well.  Thank you”

-Bonnie (Leland, NC)

May 4, 2016
“Excellent Moving Comapny, Excellent work from employees”

-Bonnie (Henrico, VA)

May 4, 2016
“We can’t say enough for how good Chris, Matt and Keith were on both ends of our move. Courteous, Careful, helpful, I say just how great East Coast Moving has been.  We feel we received excellent service from contract to the end of our move.”

-Debbie (Ashburn, VA)

April 30, 2016
“Awesome service- Professional Guys!”

-Maureen (Calabash, NC)

April 29, 2016
“These movers are the BEST! ”

-Sue (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

April 29, 2016
“Excellent service, very time efficient. Prepared”

-Richard (Calabash, NC)

April 28, 2016
“EVERYTHING WAS GREAT GUYS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL & HARDWORKING ”

-Joe (Southport, NC)

April 27, 2016
“Great job- great attitude- easy to work with. ”

-Donna (Wilson, NC)

April 26, 2016
“Great! Excellent Guys to work with! WOW…”

-Pat (Carolina Shores, NC)

April 23, 2016
“The guys were professional, clean and a joy to have in our home. ON TIME, worked constantly, and completed everything I asked.  GREAT JOB.”

-John (Bolivia, NC)

April 22, 2016
“Couldn’t have asked for better movers.  Christian and the team were courteous, hard working, and polite. Best Movers on the East Coast!.”

-Robert (Poughkeepsie, NY)

April 17, 2016
“Fabulous- Really did great work- hard workers- very personable too.”

-Suzanne (Denville, NJ)

April 15, 2016
“the boys worked very hard.  Will call your company again. Thanks.”

-Pat (Oak Island, NC)

April 13, 2016
“Very happy, very professional- excellent experience.”

-Anthony (Carolina Shores, NC)

April 12, 2016
“Great job! Wonderful crew, office staff, & owner.”

-Anne (Ocala, FL)

April 10, 2016
“Very efficient professional unloading and unpacking all furniture, lawn ornaments, garage supplies, etc… Satisfied and highly recommend these three young men for a similar job.”

-Shirley (Lebanon, OH)

April 8, 2016
“East Coast Moving one of the BEST EVER.  Friendly, efficient, careful! Highly Recommend!”

-Gail (Southport ,NC)

April 5, 2016
” Great job- No Problems!”

-Wayne (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

April 2, 2016
” Guys were excellent, on time, did a great job!”

-Maria (Longs ,SC)

April 1, 2016
“Mike & Chris were awesome”

-George (Ft. Myers, FL)

April 1, 2016
“These three guys worked hard and steady for approx. 7 hrs. today!!  This was the best money spent yet.  Thank you so much!”

-Leah (Ocean Isle Beach,NC)

March 31, 2016
“Keith & Bradley very hard and professional workers Extremely pleased with your service- highly recommend!!”

-Elliott (Calabash,NC)

March 28, 2016
“Steady progress, Great to deal with, on time, courteous!”

-Shelley (Calabash,NC)

March 19, 2016
“Great professional job.  very happy with the service”

-Janie (Climax, NC)

March 9, 2016
“Mike and joe did a tremendous job.  would rehire again no problem.  Will recommend to friends. Thanks a lot!”

-Sharon (Calabash, NC)

March 8, 2016
“I have never watched 4 men work so hard in my life!  Great job by all 4 of them.”

-Ron (Arden, NC)

March 3, 2016
“Moving was very good- your helpers were hard working and had a very good attitude..”

-Brenda (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

February 26, 2016
“Wonderful people, great job.”

-Julie (Columbia,SC)

February 19, 2016
“Outstanding job!  Second time we have used and would recommend very highly.”

-Jeanne (Bolivia, NC)

February 16, 2016
” My selection of East Coast Moving was for two reasons.  We like working with smaller more personal companies than the “Big Box-Store” Companies.  The second reason was that the larger movers would not and could not guarantee us a specific delivery day.  We needed that very much since we were on a tight time-frame.  We were local to the Shallotte area living in Carolina Shores and our realtor spoke highly of East Coast Moving.  We also needed some amount of storage and East Coast was able to provide everything that we needed.  They were careful and courteous during both the load and the unload. We were very happy with the over-all experience since moving can be a bit stressful and hectic they helped to make their part easy and painless.  Thank You for a very pleasant and positive experience

-Sharon (Ormond Beach, FL)

February 4, 2016
“All Good.”

-Gayle (Tabor City, NC)

February 3, 2016
“Thanks so much for your expertise.  moving isn’t fun but your staff were friendly and made the move so easy.  Thanks so much!!!.”

-Linda (Charleston, SC)

January 26, 2016
“Awesome Guys!.”

-William (Hilton Head, SC)

January 16, 2016
“Best movers, “ever” Careful, considerate, quick but thorough.  Highly recommend & will use again. Great Team & team work!.”

-Carroll (N. Myrtle Beach, SC)

January 14, 2016
“I have moved 23 times in my life and by far this was the best.  Great guys/gals- Great Customer Service”

-Ed (Leesburg, VA)

January 10, 2016
“We lived in Shallotte, NC and was riding by and noticed where East Coast Moving was located.  We stopped by and told them where we were moving to and requested a bid.  We liked them at once and after received the bid we told them that we wanted them to move us.  They came to move us on Tuesday the day we told them and did a good job getting all our goods packed and loaded on their truck.  Then the next day they came to where we were moving at the right time of day.  Then they unloaded all our goods and did a good job.  Overall I would rate all our dealing with them and the drivers they had to deliver our goods as excellent..”

-Bob (Rock Hill, SC)

January 7, 2016
“Fantastic job!! Couldn’t be happier!  Would certainly recommend.  Thanks so much.”

-Leslie (Oak Island, NC)

January 7, 2016
“I can’t say enough good things about my recent move using East Coast Moving.  The care taken with my possessions was extraordinary.  Every item of furniture was carefully wrapped and delivered in pristine condition.  The loading and unloading crew was very professional and courteous.  East Coast Moving has managed to take a potentially high stress event and turn it into a walk in the park.  Awesome job!!.”

-Margie (Chattanooga, TN)

January 5, 2016
“This is our second time using East Coast Moving.  Excellent customer service & very friendly staff.  Would highly recommend.”

-Lee Anne (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

December 20, 2015
“We had to find movers at the last minute when our original plans fell through, and East Cost Moving was able to fit us in on very short notice.  Everyone we interacted with- office staff, owner, and movers- were super nice and hardworking.  And the movers were meticulous, on time, and very professional!  The price was also very reasonable.  We had a great experience with this company and would highly recommend them.”

-Jennifer (Reston, VA)

December 16, 2015
“Great service. Movers were polite and efficient. Thanks.”

-Lucy (Leland, NC)

December 11, 2015
“The best in town!”

-Brian (Shallotte, NC)

December 8, 2015
“Excellent job. Great employees. Thank you.”

-Diane (Calabash, NC)

December 7, 2015
“Once again, these gentlemen were absolutely awesome!! Very thorough and professional!! They deserve many kudos and a raise!!”

-Jeanette (Mt. Olive, AL)

December 7, 2015
Ms. F. just called. She said our guys from beginning to end are absolute perfection. She was 20 years in the military life and said this was the best move ever.

-Ms. F. (Mt. Olive, AL)

December 3, 2015
“Great move. No problems. Will recommend East Coast Moving anytime. Thanks.”

-Gary (Carolina Shores, NC)

December 2, 2015
“Outstanding! Thank you.”

-Betsy (Shallotte, NC)

December 2, 2015
“EXCELLENT!!!”

-Patricia (Supply, NC)

November 28, 2015
“Very quick! Best moving experience.”

-Jimmy (Tabor City, NC)

November 28, 2015
“Great Job!”

-Harris (Sunset Beach, NC)

November 30, 2015
“GREAT JOB.”

-Richard (San Antonio, FL)

November 25, 2015
“These guys were great! Best move ever. Awesome.”

-Michael (Carolina Shores, NC)

November 24, 2015
“Great!”

-Bill (Shallotte, NC)

November 23, 2015
“Everything went very well! Thank you.”

-Patricia (Calabash, NC)

November 23, 2015
“Great job, courteous, efficient and A-1!!! Would highly recommend!”

-Dave & Jess (Acworth, GA)

November 17, 2015
“Overall fantastic experience. Highly recommend their services!!”

-Michael (Wilmington, NC)

November 17, 2015
“Very efficient move. Men were very personable and helpful. I would highly recommend East Coast Moving again.”

-Pamela (Richmond, VA)

November 14, 2015
“Excellent job.”

-Ed (Sunset Beach, NC)

November 12, 2015
“Delightful and efficient. Would recommend. Nice job.”

-Gerard (Ocean Ridge Plantation, OIB, NC)

November 11, 2015
“Very good job and very cooperative.”

-John (Holden Beach, NC)

November 10, 2015
“We were extremely pleased with the service. They guys will surely be referred. Great job! Thank you.”

-Cindy (Wilmington, NC)

November 9, 2015
“Excellent Service!”

-Sylvia (Cary, NC)

November 6, 2015
“Move was wonderful!! Pleasant workers, hardworking and furniture looks great.”

-Shirleyan (Old Lyme, CT)

November 4, 2015
“Guys were great. Worked hard. Highly recommend.”

-Rick (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

November 2, 2015
“Excellent service.”

-Sylvia (Sunset Beach, NC)

October 31, 2015
“The move went so smoothly! They were careful, prompt, quick and courteous. I would highly recommend them.”

-John (Sparta, NJ)

October 31, 2015
“Awesome service! Great attitudes! Fast! Thank you!”

-Betsy (Shallotte, NC)

October 28, 2015
“Your employees conducted themselves in a polite and professional manner. They explained the procedure for possible damages opening items after they leave. We were very satisfied with the move.”

-Marilyn (Venice, FL)

October 23, 2015
“Great Service! Thank you!”

-Jim (Holden Beach, NC)

October 22, 2015
“Great job! Thanks.”

-Chuck (Carolina Shores, NC)

October 21, 2015
“Everything handled very professionally.”

-Sarah (Leland, NC)

October 20, 2015
“Outstanding!!!”

-Joy (Sunset Beach, NC)

October 18, 2015
“Chris and his helpers did a great job. Showed a lot of care and handled all our goods as if it was his own. I recommend this company to all.”

-Roger (Winterhaven, FL)

October 16, 2015
“Guys were awesome! Fast, Fast, Fast!”

-Bob (Calabash, NC)

October 15, 2015
“Workers were diligent and stayed on task. They did a great job! Thanks for making it so
smooth.”

-Joseph (Carolina Shores, NC)

October 15, 2015
“Smooth from start to finish. Trailed 20 ft. boat – thank you for all the great professional help.”

-Marie (Clinton, CT)

October 14, 2015
“Awesome job!”

-Judy (Supply, NC)

October 10, 2015
“Wonderful job! This second move was just as efficient and neat as the first. When we do this
again we’ll call again.”

-Edna (Landenberg, PA)

October 8, 2015
“You’re very good! Thank you very much!”

-Shirley (Wilmington)

October 7, 2015
“Great experience! Very good workers!”

-Ronald (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

October 1, 2015
“Very professional & nice.”

-Nicole (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

September 3, 2015
“Best move we ever had. Very efficient and great job. Had at least 10 moves.”

-Frank (Cincinnati, OH)

August 2, 2015
“Just wanted to let you know that you did a great job for us with both moves. We couldn’t be more pleased! Everything was in good condition, and even the builder was surprised that there was no damage to the walls, etc. Chris and Thomas did an outstanding job and especially helpful with setting up the bedrooms and laundry room hookups. We couldn’t believe how quickly it all came together.”

-Kathy (Quakertown, PA)

July 2, 2015
”Helpful, polite, efficient. Would hire again in a heartbeat! ”

-Richard (Mechanicsville, VA)

June 3, 2015
“I thank you for everything and realize it is difficult to reserve a date when the builder cannot give an exact finish date! You are all so busy and so professional and our experiences with you are perfect. I am sending your info to friends moving out from Ocean Isle soon. Thank you again and I look forward to doing business in the future.”

-Jane (Holden Beach, NC)

May 20, 2015
“Multiple moves in 40 years. Chris, James & Keith are a crew heads above anyone my wife and I have ever had help us. Our thanks and kudos to the East Coast Moving crew!”

-Mike (Myrtle Beach, SC)

April 28, 2015
“Professional, courteous and efficient. Great team, would hire again!”

-Kathleen (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

March 27, 2015
“A++ outstanding, very helpful, and explained everything.”

-Bill (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

February 23, 2015
”Best movers ever! (and we move a lot….) The crew worked very hard, (very hard), and they got more done in half day  than most do in a full day. When we move again we will use East Coast Moving. We will recommend. Thank you for a great day.”

-Carol (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)

January 19, 2015
“Goods handled with great care. No damage to goods or house. Crew was best I’ve ever seen as movers. Great job East Coast Moving.”

-Randy (Ocean Isle Beach, NC)